Mailing address:

Malaspina Art Society

Vancouver Island University
100-7085 Nootka Street
Powell River, BC  V8A 3C6  

2022/2023 MAS Board of Directors

  • President & Membership: Lorna Downie  
  • Treasurer: Megan Dulcie Dill
  • Secretary: Katie McLean

There are no staff members and most duties are handled by volunteers, with key positions noted above.  Specific tasks such as bookkeeping, communications, and website maintenance are contracted out.

With recent changes to how gmail works, Malaspina Art Society now requires membership to our Google Group “” to maintain our communication with members. Please subscribe today!

You may still always communicate with us at or via our social media platforms.

Header art: Katie McLean